Slider
Agartala

Coming Soon
contactus@neofitnes.com

Batala

Shastri Nagar, Batala,
Punjab 143505
batala@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Bhagalpur

38, PatalBabu Road, Near
Bajoria Petrol Pump, Bhagalpur, Bihar 812001
bhagalpur@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Delhi

Plot 759 Akshardham Society Sector 19 Pocket 3 Dwarka, Pin 110075
delhi@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Hoshiarpur

PCR Tower,OppEasyday, The Mall Road, Hoshiarpur, Punjab 146001
hoshiarpur@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Jalandhar

689- R Model Town Jalandhar Punjab Pin: 144003
jalandhar@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Kapurthala Chowk

2 mandi complex opposite Mahavir jainbhawan Jalandhar Punjab Pin 144002
jalandhar@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Jalandhar

HarnamDaspura, Jalandhar, Punjab 144008
jalandhar@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Jaipur

C-8, Calgiri Marg, Block A, Sector 4, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan Pin:- 302017
jaipur@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Lucknow

STW Infinity, 601 Aliganj Lucknow Pin: 226024
lucknow@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Mathura

2nd Floor, Atul Tower, Bhuteshwar Rd, Mathura,
Uttar Pradesh 281004
mathura@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Mohali

Sector 74 A Second Floor Conaught Plaza, TDI City, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Punjab 140110
mohali@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Patna

4th and 5th Floor, Riddhi Siddhi Complex, Patliputra Path, Rajendra Nagar, Patna, Bihar 800016
patna@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Patna

3rd floor Fedreal bank building Near passport office Aashiyana, Ashiana - Digha Rd, Patna, Bihar 800014
aashiyana@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Panchkula

SCO 85, Sector 5, Panchkula, Haryana Pin: 134109
panchkula@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Raipur

4th Floor Gagan Regency Oppo. Aiims Gate No.1, GTRoad, Tatibandh, Raipur-Chhattisgarh Pin:492099
raipur@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Tarn Taran

G.s toki complex, opposite mahindra enclave market, near Wardrobe, Guru Teg Bahadur Nagar, Tarn TaranSahib, Punjab Pin :143401
tarntaran@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com

Varanasi

Coming soon
contactus@neofitnes.com

Zirakpur

Neo Club Behind Maya Garden City, Zirakpur, Punjab Pin 140603
clubzirakpur@neofitnes.com, contactus@neofitnes.com